Board of Directors
Officers
Brian Eddie
President
Rock n Hay farms
10535 Road K NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-750-5790
rocknhay@wildblue.net
Scot Courtright
Secretary/Treasurer
Courtright Enterprises
PO Box 1266
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-989-2525
scot@courtrightent.com
Loren Lentz
Past President
Lazy L Ranch
4513 Bellstar
Clayton, WA 99110
509-276-2611
Fax: 509-276-3411
lazylranchatclayton@hotmail.com
Chapter Presidents
Kevin Gray
KG Farms
2361 Hope Valley Rd.
Eltopia, WA 99330
509-297-4220
Fax: 509-297-4273
kdelon@gmail.com
Mark Herbes
Herbes Farms, Inc.
4653 Bittrich-Antler Road
Deer Park, WA 99006
509-276-5955
Fax: 509-276-5955
mherbes54@gmail.com
Board Members - Growers
Shawn Clausen
Stokrose Farms Inc.
21029 Rd 6 SE
Warden, WA 98857
509-750-9822
Fax: 509-349-2358
shawn@smwireless.net
Jim Goff
Goff Farms
19451 Toad I SE
Warden, WA 98857
509-349-2541
Fax: 509-349-2541
Robin Hunt
Frazier Ranch
6971 Smithson Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-962-3853
frazierranch@fairpoint.net
Gary Kirckof
Kirckof Farms
P.O. Box 4043
Gleed, WA 98904
509-966-8123
gbk@q.com
Brian Mehlenbacher
ALM Farming, Inc.
165 Corny Hollow Road
Burbank, WA 99323
509-547-8062
Fax: 509-547-2237
Joe & Kathy Olmstead
JKO Ranch
11415 E. Antler Rd.
Chattaroy, WA 99003
509-292-2604
jkoranch16@gmail.com
Bill Roseburg
Rocking WR Farms Inc.
12902 Road 8 NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-765-6350
Fax: 509-764-8202
rockingwr@gmail.com
Travis Visker
Haywire Farms
15790 Road 4 SE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-750-2580
tvisker@sosmail.us
Steve Duvall
Duvall Farms
13259 Road 9 NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-760-9208
sduvall4@aol.com
Kent Russell
Russell Land & Cattle Co.
1778 W. Bench Road
Othello, WA 99344
509-488-5539
Fax: 509-488-5377
rlc@smwireless.net
Shane Russell
Seven K Farms
1645 W. Lee Road
Othello, WA 99344
509-750-3749
srussell44@yahoo.com
Ex Officio
Greg Sanders
USDA Market News
1428 South Pioneer Way
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-762-9232
Fax: 509-765-0454
greg.sanders2@ams.usda.gov
Board Members - Associates
Lourence Dormaier
Agrex Inc.
3031 Road E N.W.
Ephrata, WA 98823
509-787-4595
Fax: 509-787-4226
ldormaier@agrexinc.com
Bob Johnson
ITC Services
4172 N. Frontage Road E
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-760-3802
bobj@inlandtarp.com
Kirk Jungers
FirstLine Seeds, Inc.
11703 Road 1 SE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509-765-1772
Fax: 509-786-1861
firstlineseeds@yahoo.com
University Advisors
Steve Fransen
WSU-IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Rd.
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
509-786-9266
fransen@wsu.edu
Steve Norberg
WSU Extension
1016 N. 4th
Pasco, WA 99301
509-545-3511
Fax: 509-545-2130
s.norberg@wsu.edu
Tim Woodward
Columbia Basin College
2600 North 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-0511
wwoodward@columbiabasin.edu
Administration Office
Sheri Nolan
WA State Hay Growers Association
100 N. Fruitland, Suite B
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-585-5460
snolan@agmgt.com